Virgin Steele - "Guardians of the Flame" (CD)

Tax included
Last items in stock

Heavy/Power Metal | No Remorse Records, 2018


1. Don't Say Goodbye (Tonight)

2. Burn The Sun

3. Life Of Crime

4. The Redeemer

5. Birth Trough Fire

6. Guardians Of The Flame

7. Metal City

8. Hell Or High Water

9. Go All The Way

10. A Cry In The Night

Bonus Tracks:

11. I Am The One (EP bonus)

12. Go Down Fighting (EP bonus)

13. Wait For The Night (EP bonus)

14. Great Sword Of Flame (live)

15. Rising Unchained (alternate version)

16. Blighted Spring (new bonus track)

17. Self Crucifixion (demo version)

18. Love & Death (demo version)



Data sheet

Jewelcase CD

You might also like