• New

Atlantean Kodex - "The Course of Empire" (2LP)

Tax included
Last items in stock

Epic Heavy/Doom Metal | Ván Records, 2020


1. The Alpha and the Occident (Rising from Atlantean Tombs)

2. People of the Moon (Dawn of Creation)

3. Lion of Chaldea (The Heroes' Journey)

4. Chariots (Descending from Zagros)

5. The Innermost Light (Sensus Fidei)

6. A Secret Byzantium (Numbered as Sand and the Stars)

7. He Who Walks Behind the Years (Place of Sounding Drums)

8. Spell of the Western Sea (Among Wolves and Thieves)

9. The Course of Empire (All Thrones in Earth and Heaven)

10. Die Welt von Gestern (Abendland)



Data sheet

Double gatefold vinyl

You might also like